April 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
School Resumes Mon, 04/03/2017 (All day)
 
Sat, 04/08/2017 - 3:00pm
 
HS Lacrosse Begins Mon, 04/03/2017 (All day)
 
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 11:00am
 
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 2:45pm
 
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 11:00am
 
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 1:45pm
 
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 11:00am
 
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 2:45pm
 
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 4:15pm
 
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 4:15pm
 
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 4:15pm
 
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 4:15pm
 
Fri, 04/07/2017 - 11:00am
 
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 11:00am
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Mon, 04/10/2017 - 11:00am
 
Mon, 04/10/2017 - 11:00am
 
Mon, 04/10/2017 - 6:30pm
 
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 11:00am
 
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 2:45pm
 
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 4:00pm
 
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 4:15pm
 
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 4:15pm
 
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 4:15pm
 
ALL SCHOOL JEANS DAY! Wed, 04/12/2017 (All day)
 
EASTER BREAK (School Not In Session) Thu, 04/13/2017 (All day)
 
EASTER BREAK (School Not In Session) Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)
 
EASTER BREAK (School Not In Session) Sat, 04/15/2017 (All day)
 
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 11:00am
 
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 3:00pm
 
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 3:00pm
 
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 3:00pm
 
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 3:00pm
 
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 4:00pm
 
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 4:15pm
 
Maundy Thursday Thu, 04/13/2017 (All day)
 
Good Friday Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)
 
Sat, 04/15/2017 - 8:00am
 
Thu, 04/13/2017 - 11:00am
 
Thu, 04/13/2017 - 4:00pm
 
Thu, 04/13/2017 - 4:15pm
 
Thu, 04/13/2017 - 4:15pm
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
EASTER BREAK (School Not In Session) Sun, 04/16/2017 (All day)
 
EASTER BREAK (School Not In Session) Mon, 04/17/2017 (All day)
 
School Resumes Tue, 04/18/2017 (All day)
 
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 11:00am
 
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 1:45pm
 
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 4:00pm
 
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 4:15pm
 
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 11:00am
 
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 2:45pm
 
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 3:30pm
 
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 3:45pm
 
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 4:00pm
 
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 4:00pm
 
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 4:15pm
 
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 6:00pm
 
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 6:00pm
 
Fri, 04/21/2017 - 11:00am
 
Fri, 04/21/2017 - 2:00pm
 
Fri, 04/21/2017 - 4:15pm
 
Fri, 04/21/2017 - 5:00pm
 
Fri, 04/21/2017 - 7:00pm
 
High School Spring Formal Sat, 04/22/2017 (All day)
 
HE IS RISEN! Happy Easter! Sun, 04/16/2017 (All day)
 
Mon, 04/17/2017 - 12:00pm
 
Mon, 04/17/2017 - 1:00pm
 
Mon, 04/17/2017 - 1:00pm
 
Mon, 04/17/2017 - 4:15pm
 
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 11:00am
 
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 2:45pm
 
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 3:30pm
 
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 3:30pm
 
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 3:30pm
 
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 4:00pm
 
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 4:15pm
 
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 4:15pm
 
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 4:15pm
 
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 4:15pm
 
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 4:15pm
 
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Mon, 04/24/2017 - 11:00am
 
Mon, 04/24/2017 - 3:30pm
 
Mon, 04/24/2017 - 4:15pm
 
Mon, 04/24/2017 - 4:15pm
 
Mon, 04/24/2017 - 4:15pm
 
Mon, 04/24/2017 - 4:15pm
 
Tue, 04/25/2017 - 11:00am
 
Tue, 04/25/2017 - 12:00pm
 
Tue, 04/25/2017 - 2:45pm
 
Tue, 04/25/2017 - 4:00pm
 
Tue, 04/25/2017 - 4:00pm
 
Tue, 04/25/2017 - 4:00pm
 
Tue, 04/25/2017 - 4:30pm
 
HCA BIBLICAL WORLDVIEW DAY 2017 Wed, 04/26/2017 (All day)
 
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 11:00am
 
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 2:30pm
 
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 2:45pm
 
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 4:00pm
 
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 4:15pm
 
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 12:00pm
 
 
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 11:00am
 
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 4:00pm
 
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 11:00am
 
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 4:00pm
 
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 4:15pm
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6